Staff: Administration & Engineering

Office

Complex Dynamical Systems (CDS)

Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)

Maria Molnar

Room: CB0509
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 616
E-mail: molnar@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Maria Ochsenreiter

Room: CB0411
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 15
E-mail: ochsenreiter@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Gabriele Grabensteiner

Room: CA0421
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 18
E-mail: grabensteiner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Aneta Graf

Room: CA0421
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 18
E-mail: graf@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Project Management

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Room: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 239
E-mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Engineering & IT

Rainer Danzinger

Room: CA0434
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 77
E-mail: danzinger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Nikolaus Hofbauer
Ing.

Room: CA0434
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 73
E-mail: hofbauer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Günter B. Steininger
Ing.

Room: CA0414
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 76
E-mail: steininger@acin.tuwien.ac.at