Staff

University Professors

Complex Dynamical Systems (CDS)

Andreas Kugi
Univ.-Prof. Dr.techn.
(Head)

Room: CB0411
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 15
E-mail: office@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)

Georg Schitter
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn.


Room: CA0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 10
E-mail: schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Associate Professors and Lecturers

Complex Dynamical Systems (CDS)

Wolfgang Kemmetmüller
Associate Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: CA0441
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 261
E-mail: kemmetmueller@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Markus Vincze
Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CFEG42
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 610
E-mail: vincze@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)


Emeriti

Alexander Weinmann
Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CB0426
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 11
E-mail: weinmann@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Gerfried Zeichen
Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0423
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 12
E-mail: zeichen@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Office

Complex Dynamical Systems (CDS)

Marie-Therese Gobiet

Room: CFEG42
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 614
E-mail: gobiet@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Maria Ochsenreiter

Room: CB0411
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 15
E-mail: ochsenreiter@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)

Gabriele Grabensteiner

Room: CA0421
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 18
E-mail: grabensteiner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Aneta Graf

Room: CA0421
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 18
E-mail: graf@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Project Management

Complex Dynamical Systems (CDS)

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Room: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 239
E-mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)


Research Assistants

Complex Dynamic Systems (CDS)

Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)


Visiting Scientists


Technical Staff

Rainer Danzinger

Room: CA0434
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 77
E-mail: danzinger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Nikolaus Hofbauer
Ing.

Room: CA0434
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 73
E-mail: hofbauer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Günter B. Steininger
Ing.

Room: CA0414
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 76
E-mail: steininger@acin.tuwien.ac.at