Staff: Complex Dynamical Systems (CDS)

Head of the research group

Andreas Kugi
Univ.-Prof. Dr.techn.
(Head)

Room: CB0411
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 15
E-mail: office@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Associate Professors and Lecturers

Wolfgang Kemmetmüller
Associate Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: CA0441
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 261
E-mail: kemmetmueller@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Markus Vincze
Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CFEG42
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 611
E-mail: vincze@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Post-Docs

Andreas Deutschmann, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lukas Jadachowski, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Andreas Körner, Senior Lecturer Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. BSs.
Lara Lammer, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Timothy Patten, PhD
Andreas Steinböck, Assistant Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Christiana Tsiourti

Research Assistants

Sergey Alexandrov, MSc
Alexander Aschauer, Dipl.-Ing.
Dominik Bauer, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Florian Beck, Dipl.Ing. BSc.
Robert Brauneis, Dipl.-Ing.
Dominik Büchl, Dipl.-Ing.
Nikola Dukic, BSc.
Andreas Ettl, Dipl.-Ing.
Gabriel Forstner, Dipl.-Ing.
Clara Haider, BSc.
Christian Hartl-Nesic, Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Hausberger, Dipl.-Ing. B.Sc.
Matthias Hirschmanner, Dipl.-Ing.
Georg Jäggle, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Georg Janisch, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Domagoj-Kresimir Jukic
Ulrich Knechtelsdorfer, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Michael Koller, Mag. BSc.
Martin Kowalski, Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Krämer, Dipl.-Ing.
Edith Langer, Dipl.-Ing.
René Lenz, Dipl.-Ing.
Mohammad Reza Loghmani, M.Sc.
Jakob Maderthaner, Dipl.-Ing.
Lukas Marko, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Meiringer, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Müller, Dipl.-Ing.
Bernhard Neuberger, Dipl.-Ing.
Kiru Park, MSc
Christopher Pietschnig, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Moien Reyhani-Masouleh, MSc
Philipp Rosenzweig, MSc.
Florian Rötzer, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Saxinger, Dipl.-Ing.
Simon Schreiberhuber, Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Schwegel, Dipl.-Ing.
Georg Stadler, Dipl.-Ing.
Johannes Steinbach, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Markus Suchi, Dipl.-Ing.
Stefan Thalhammer, MSc
Minh Nhat VU
Jean-Baptiste Nicolas Weibel, MSc
Thomas Weingartshofer, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Alexander Zeiler, Dipl.-Ing.

Post-Docs

Lukas Jadachowski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 266
E-mail: jadachowski@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Andreas Körner
Senior Lecturer Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. BSs.

Room: CA0539
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 101 11
E-mail: koerner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lara Lammer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: FBZE10
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 665
E-mail: lammer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Timothy Patten
PhD

Room: CF EG 43
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 617
E-mail: patten@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Andreas Steinböck
Assistant Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0437
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 264
E-mail: steinboeck@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Christiana Tsiourti

Room: FBZE08
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 618
E-mail: tsiourti@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Research Assistants

Sergey Alexandrov
MSc

Room: CFEG43
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 634
E-mail: alexandrov@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Alexander Aschauer
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0436
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 262
E-mail: aschauer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Dominik Bauer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 615
E-mail: bauer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Florian Beck
Dipl.Ing. BSc.

Room: CB0425
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 260
E-mail: Beck@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Robert Brauneis
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0533
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 242
E-mail: brauneis@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Dominik Büchl
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 267
E-mail: buechl@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Nikola Dukic
BSc.

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 622
E-mail: Dukic@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Andreas Ettl
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0439
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 246
E-mail: ettl@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Gabriel Forstner
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0535
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 247
E-mail: forstner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Clara Haider
BSc.

Room: FBZE08
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 614
E-mail: haider@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Christian Hartl-Nesic
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0421
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 234
E-mail: hartl@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Hausberger
Dipl.-Ing. B.Sc.

Room: CB0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 248
E-mail: hausberger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Matthias Hirschmanner
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: FBZE08
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 622
E-mail: hirschmanner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Georg Jäggle
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: FBZE10
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 626
E-mail: jaeggle@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Georg Janisch
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0435
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 243
E-mail: janisch@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Domagoj-Kresimir Jukic

Room: CA0539
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 244
E-mail: Jukic@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Ulrich Knechtelsdorfer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 250
E-mail: knechtelsdorfer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Michael Koller
Mag. BSc.

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 615
E-mail: koller@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Kowalski
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 294
E-mail: kowalski@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Christian Krämer
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0535
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 265
E-mail: kraemer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Edith Langer
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 612
E-mail: langer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

René Lenz
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 252
E-mail: lenz@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Mohammad Reza Loghmani
M.Sc.

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 615
E-mail: loghmani@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Jakob Maderthaner
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0435
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 233
E-mail: maderthaner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lukas Marko
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0439
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 293
E-mail: marko@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Meiringer
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0423
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 231
E-mail: meiringer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Martin Müller
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0537
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 237
E-mail: mueller@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Bernhard Neuberger
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 631
E-mail: neuberger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Kiru Park
MSc

Room: CFEG43
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 621
E-mail: park@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christopher Pietschnig
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 253
E-mail: Pietschnig@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Moien Reyhani-Masouleh
MSc

Room: CB0425
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 251
E-mail: Reyhani@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Philipp Rosenzweig
MSc.

Room: CB0423
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 232
E-mail: rosenzweig@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Florian Rötzer
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0436
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 269
E-mail: roetzer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Saxinger
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 238
E-mail: saxinger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Simon Schreiberhuber
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (0)1 58801 376 623
E-mail: schreiberhuber@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Michael Schwegel
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0421
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 295
E-mail: schwegel@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Georg Stadler
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0533
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 236
E-mail: stadler@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Johannes Steinbach
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 245
E-mail: steinbach@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Markus Suchi
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CFEG43
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 667
E-mail: suchi@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Stefan Thalhammer
MSc

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 632
E-mail: thalhammer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Minh Nhat VU

Room: CB0419
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 249
E-mail: vu@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Jean-Baptiste Nicolas Weibel
MSc

Room: CFEG47
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 615
E-mail: weibel@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Weingartshofer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CB0419
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 235
E-mail: weingartshofer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Alexander Zeiler
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0537
Tel.: +43 (0)158801 376 241
E-mail: zeiler@acin.tuwien.ac.at