Staff: Complex Dynamical Systems (CDS)

Professors

Andreas Kugi
Univ.-Prof. Dr.techn.

Room: CB0407
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 15
E-mail: office@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-7995-1690
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christian Ott
Univ.Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CD0419
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 270
E-mail: ott@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-0987-7493
Short Curriculum Vitae

Wolfgang Kemmetmüller
Associate Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: CA0441
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 261
E-mail: kemmetmueller@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-7825-5917

Andreas Steinböck
Associate Prof. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0437
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 264
E-mail: steinboeck@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-3289-3547

Markus Vincze
Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CB0509
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 611
E-mail: vincze@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-2799-491X
Short Curriculum Vitae


Office

Maria Ochsenreiter

Room: CB0411
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 15
E-mail: ochsenreiter@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Project Management

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Room: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 239
E-mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Post-Docs

Andreas Deutschmann-Olek, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. BSc
Christian Hartl-Nesic, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lukas Jadachowski, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Lara Lammer, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Michael Schwegel, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Minh Nhat VU, Dr.techn.
Jean-Baptiste Nicolas Weibel, Dr.techn.
Grazia Zambella, MSc PhD

Research Assistants

Philipp Ausserlechner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Martin Baumann, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Florian Beck, Dipl.Ing. BSc.
Hemjyoti Das, MSc.
Guillaume de Mathelin, Dipl.-Ing.
Hung Duy Nguyen, MSc
Gerald Ebmer, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Marc-Philip Ecker, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Tobias Egle, M.Sc.
Nico Fischer, MSc
Andreas Fischer, Dipl.-Ing.
Gerd Fuchs, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Luca Gasparini, Dott.mag.
Hrishikesh Gupta, MSc
Matthias Hirschmanner, Dipl.-Ing.
Peter Hönig, MSc
Georg Jäggle, Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Dr.rer.soc.oec.
Georg Janisch, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Jozef Janus, MSc
Domagoj-Krešimir Jukić, mag.ing.el.
Cédric Jung, MSc
Annika Kirner, M.Sc.
Ulrich Knechtelsdorfer, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Martin Kowalski, Dipl.-Ing.
Julian Landauer, Dipl.-Ing.
Lucia Lauxmann, Univ.Ass. MSc
René Lenz, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Jakob Maderthaner, Dipl.-Ing.
Vojtech Mlynar
Bernhard Neuberger, Dipl.-Ing.
Thies Oelerich, MSc.
Tessa Pulli, Dott.mag.
Moien Reyhani-Masouleh, MSc
Philipp Rosenzweig, MSc.
Solveig Sannes, MSc
Kaspar Schmerling, MSc.
Katharina Schrom, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Paolo Sebeto, MSc.
Sait Sovukluk, MSc
Johannes Steinbach, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Lukas Kurt Tarra, BSc MSc
Nikolas Thelenberg, M.Sc.
Sebastian Thormann, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Christoph Unger, Dipl.-Ing.
Jaco-Louis Venter, M.Eng.
Alexander Wachter, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Thomas Weingartshofer, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Nikolaus Würkner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Post-Docs

Christian Hartl-Nesic
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CB0426
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 234
E-mail: hartl@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-3054-9435

Lukas Jadachowski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 266
E-mail: jadachowski@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lara Lammer
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: FBZE10
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 665
E-mail: lammer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Michael Schwegel
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CB0421
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 295
E-mail: schwegel@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-9845-5702

Minh Nhat VU
Dr.techn.

Room: CB0419
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 249
E-mail: vu@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-0692-8830

Jean-Baptiste Nicolas Weibel
Dr.techn.

Room: CB0515
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 615
E-mail: weibel@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-0201-4740

Grazia Zambella
MSc PhD

Room: CD0409
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376265
E-mail: zambella@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-7546-9135
Short Curriculum Vitae


Research Assistants

Philipp Ausserlechner
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CB0509
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 616
E-mail: ausserlechner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Baumann
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0436
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 258
E-mail: baumann@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Florian Beck
Dipl.Ing. BSc.

Room: CB0425
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 260
E-mail: Beck@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Hemjyoti Das
MSc.

Room: CD0419
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 248
E-mail: das@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Guillaume de Mathelin
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0421
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 275
E-mail: demathelin@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Hung Duy Nguyen
MSc

Room: CA 04 35
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376
E-mail: nguyen@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-9495-489X

Gerald Ebmer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CB0426
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 259
E-mail: ebmer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Marc-Philip Ecker
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CB0417
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 241
E-mail: ecker@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Tobias Egle
M.Sc.

Room: CD0415
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 272
E-mail: egle@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Nico Fischer
MSc

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376
E-mail: fischer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-6861-4557

Andreas Fischer
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0426
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 236
E-mail: fischer2@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Gerd Fuchs
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0535
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 256
E-mail: fuchs@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Luca Gasparini
Dott.mag.

Room: CA0439
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 246
E-mail: gasparini@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Hrishikesh Gupta
MSc

Room: CB0511
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 621
E-mail: gupta@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Matthias Hirschmanner
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0519
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 622
E-mail: hirschmanner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Peter Hönig
MSc

Room: CB0519
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 633
E-mail: hoenig@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Georg Jäggle
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Dr.rer.soc.oec.

Room: CB0509
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 626
E-mail: jaeggle@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Georg Janisch
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0539
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 243
E-mail: janisch@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Jozef Janus
MSc

Room: CA0537
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376
E-mail: janus@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Domagoj-Krešimir Jukić
mag.ing.el.

Room: CA0539
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 244
E-mail: Jukic@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Cédric Jung
MSc

Room: CA0539
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376
E-mail: jung@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0009-0000-1825-6117

Annika Kirner
M.Sc.

Room: CD0411
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 271
E-mail: kirner@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-1196-1301

Ulrich Knechtelsdorfer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 250
E-mail: knechtelsdorfer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-3170-4460
Short Curriculum Vitae

Martin Kowalski
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0413
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 294
E-mail: kowalski@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Julian Landauer
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 268
E-mail: landauer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lucia Lauxmann
Univ.Ass. MSc

Room: CB0421
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 242
E-mail: lauxmann@acin.tuwien.ac.at

René Lenz
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0535
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 252
E-mail: lenz@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-2789-6575

Jakob Maderthaner
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0435
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 233
E-mail: maderthaner@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Vojtech Mlynar

Room: CA0536
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 238
E-mail: mlynar@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Bernhard Neuberger
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CB0511
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 631
E-mail: neuberger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Thies Oelerich
MSc.

Room: CB0417
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 257
E-mail: oelerich@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Tessa Pulli
Dott.mag.

Room: CB0519
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 01
E-mail: pulli@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Moien Reyhani-Masouleh
MSc

Room: CB0425
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 251
E-mail: Reyhani@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Philipp Rosenzweig
MSc.

Room: CA0533
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 232
E-mail: rosenzweig@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-9740-5503

Solveig Sannes
MSc

Room: CA0436
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 290
E-mail: sannes@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Kaspar Schmerling
MSc.

Room: CA0536
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 269
E-mail: schmerling@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Katharina Schrom
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0533
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376
E-mail: schrom@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Paolo Sebeto
MSc.

Room: CB0515
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 634
E-mail: sebeto@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Sait Sovukluk
MSc

Room: CB0315
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 247
E-mail: sovukluk@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-8698-8835
Short Curriculum Vitae

Johannes Steinbach
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 245
E-mail: steinbach@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lukas Kurt Tarra
BSc MSc

Room: CA0533
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 292
E-mail: tarra@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Nikolas Thelenberg
M.Sc.

Room: CD0415
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 273
E-mail: thelenberg@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Thormann
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CB0435
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 255
E-mail: Thormann@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-5802-457X

Christoph Unger
Dipl.-Ing.

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 291
E-mail: unger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Jaco-Louis Venter
M.Eng.

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376
E-mail: venter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0009-0000-6901-3297

Alexander Wachter
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CB0417
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 240
E-mail: wachter@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Weingartshofer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CB0419
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 235
E-mail: weingartshofer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-6799-1230

Nikolaus Würkner
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0537
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 274
E-mail: wuerkner@acin.tuwien.ac.at