Team

Head of the laboratory

Andreas Kugi
Univ.-Prof. Dr.techn.
(Head)

Room: CB0411
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 15
E-mail: office@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Project management

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Room: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 239
E-mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Research assistants

Andreas Ettl
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0439
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 246
E-mail: ettl@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lukas Jadachowski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 266
E-mail: jadachowski@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Ulrich Knechtelsdorfer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 250
E-mail: knechtelsdorfer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Lukas Marko
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0439
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 293
E-mail: marko@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Müller
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0537
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 237
E-mail: mueller@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Christopher Pietschnig
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 253
E-mail: Pietschnig@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Saxinger
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 238
E-mail: saxinger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Georg Stadler
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0533
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 236
E-mail: stadler@acin.tuwien.ac.at