Bachelor, Master & Diploma theses

  • The ACIN team is happy to supervise your bachelor’s or master’s thesis. In essence, your thesis may cover any subject from and beyond the teaching and research activities of the institute. To find a topic and for further coordination, you are welcome to contact the members of the institute at any time.
  • A list of currently offered bachelor’s theses is available in TISS.
  • A list of currently offered master’s theses is available in TISS.
  • If none of these offered theses suits your interest, you may also propose another one. The institute will then evaluate whether the topic, the level of difficulty, the scope and the work load of your proposal are appropriate. In this case, please, directly contact kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at (see Research CDS), schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at (see Research AMS) or vincze@acin.tuwien.ac.at (see Research V4R) for further coordination.
  • For master’s theses in cooperation with industrial or other external research partners, please, directly contact kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at (see Research CDS) or schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at (see Research AMS).

Bachelor-, Master- & Diplomarbeiten

  • Gerne betreut das ACIN-Team Ihre Bachelor- oder Master- & Diplomarbeit. Grundsätzlich sind Arbeiten zu allen von der Lehre und Forschung des Instituts abgedeckten Themengebieten, aber auch darüber hinaus, möglich. Zur konkreten Themenfindung und organisatorischen Abstimmung melden Sie sich jederzeit bei den MitarbeiterInnen des Instituts.
  • Eine Liste aktuell ausgeschriebener Bachelorarbeiten ist in TISS zu finden.
  • Eine Liste aktuell ausgeschriebener Master- & Diplomarbeiten ist in TISS zu finden.
  • Sollte keines der ausgeschriebenen Themen Ihr Interesse wecken, so können Sie grundsätzlich auch ein anderes Thema vorschlagen. Es ist dann durch das Institut zu prüfen, ob Thema, Schwierigkeitsgrad und Umfang der Aufgabenstellung passend sind. Zur Abstimmung wenden Sie sich in diesem Fall bitte direkt an kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at (siehe Forschung CDS), schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at (siehe Forschung AMS) oder vincze@acin.tuwien.ac.at (siehe Forschung V4R).
  • Für Master- & Diplomarbeiten in Kooperation mit Industriebetrieben oder anderen externen Forschungspartnern wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at (siehe Forschung CDS) oder schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at (siehe Forschung AMS).