Team

Head of the laboratory

Georg Schitter
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn.


Room: CA0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 10
E-mail: schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Project management

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Room: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 239
E-mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Research assistants

Nikolaus Berlakovich
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 529
E-mail: berlakovich@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Ernst Csencsics
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 524
E-mail: csencsics@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Martin Fuerst
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 514
E-mail: Fuerst2@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Shingo Ito
MAS, Dr.techn.

Room: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 512
E-mail: ito@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Johannes Schlarp
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 516
E-mail: schlarp@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Gerhard Stadler
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 523
E-mail: stadler2@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Daniel Wertjanz
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 530
E-mail: Wertjanz@acin.tuwien.ac.at