Team

Laborleiter

Georg Schitter
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn.


Raum: CA0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 10
E-Mail: schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Projektmanagement

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Raum: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 239
E-Mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Nikolaus Berlakovich
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Raum: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 529
E-Mail: berlakovich@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Ernst Csencsics
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Raum: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 524
E-Mail: csencsics@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Martin Fuerst
DDipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 514
E-Mail: Fuerst2@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Shingo Ito
MAS, Dr.techn.

Raum: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 512
E-Mail: ito@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Johannes Schlarp
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 516
E-Mail: schlarp@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Gerhard Stadler
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Raum: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 523
E-Mail: stadler2@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Daniel Wertjanz
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Raum: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 530
E-Mail: Wertjanz@acin.tuwien.ac.at