Team

Laborleiter

Andreas Kugi
Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
(Institutsvorstand)

Raum: CA0407
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 14
E-Mail: kugi@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Projektmanagement

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Raum: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 239
E-Mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Andreas Ettl
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0439
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 246
E-Mail: ettl@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Lukas Jadachowski
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Raum: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 266
E-Mail: jadachowski@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Ulrich Knechtelsdorfer
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Raum: CB0425
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 250
E-Mail: knechtelsdorfer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Lukas Marko
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0439
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 293
E-Mail: marko@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Müller
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0442
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 237
E-Mail: mueller@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Katharina Prinz
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CB0425
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 235
E-Mail: prinz@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Martin Saxinger
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0438
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 238
E-Mail: saxinger@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Georg Stadler
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0533
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 236
E-Mail: stadler@acin.tuwien.ac.at