Staff: Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)

Head of the research group

Georg Schitter
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn.


Room: CA0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 10
E-mail: schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Post-Docs

Ernst Csencsics, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Patrick Mesquida, Dr.sc.techn.
Richard Schroedter, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.
Han Woong Yoo, Dr. MSc

Research Assistants

Nikolaus Berlakovich, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
David Brunner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Bo Cong, MSc
Martin Fuerst, DDipl.-Ing.
Andras Galffy, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Peter Gsellmann, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Thomas Hackl, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Christian Haider, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Martin Melik-Merkumians, Dipl.-Ing.
Denis Ojdanic, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Mathias Poik, Dipl.-Ing.
Johannes Schlarp, Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Schwär, M.Sc.
Andreas Sinn, Dipl.-Ing.
Daniel Wertjanz, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Christoph Zech, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Post-Docs

Ernst Csencsics
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 524
E-mail: csencsics@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Patrick Mesquida
Dr.sc.techn.

Room: CA0542
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 511
E-mail: mesquida@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Richard Schroedter
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.

Room: CA 05 24
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 594
E-mail: schroedter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Han Woong Yoo
Dr. MSc

Room: CA0542
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 518
E-mail: yoo@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Research Assistants

Nikolaus Berlakovich
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 529
E-mail: berlakovich@acin.tuwien.ac.at

David Brunner
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0522
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 527
E-mail: brunner@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Bo Cong
MSc

Room: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 531
E-mail: cong@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Fuerst
DDipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 514
E-mail: Fuerst2@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Andras Galffy
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0416
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 526
E-mail: galffy@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Peter Gsellmann
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CD0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 517
E-mail: gsellmann@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Thomas Hackl
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 521
E-mail: hackl@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Christian Haider
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0425
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 528
E-mail: haider@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Melik-Merkumians
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CD0424
Tel.: +43 1 58801 376 88
E-mail: Melik-Merkumians@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Denis Ojdanic
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0527
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 520
E-mail: ojdanic@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Mathias Poik
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 515
E-mail: Poik@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Johannes Schlarp
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0416
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 516
E-mail: schlarp@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christian Schwär
M.Sc.

Room: CA0529
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 522
E-mail: schwaer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Andreas Sinn
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0529
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 525
E-mail: Sinn@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Daniel Wertjanz
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0425
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 530
E-mail: Wertjanz@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christoph Zech
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CD0422
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 519
E-mail: zech@acin.tuwien.ac.at