Staff: Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)

Head of the research group

Georg Schitter
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn.


Room: CA0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 10
E-mail: schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Post-Docs

Ernst Csencsics, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Shingo Ito, MAS, Dr.techn.
Patrick Mesquida, Dr.sc.techn.
Richard Schroedter, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.
Han Woong Yoo, Dr. MSc

Research Assistants

Nikolaus Berlakovich, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
David Brunner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Stefanos Chatzitsopanis, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Fuerst, Dipl.-Ing.
Andras Galffy, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Peter Gsellmann, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Milan Hurban, Ing. MSc.
Martin Melik-Merkumians, Dipl.-Ing.
Mathias Poik, Dipl.-Ing.
Johannes Schlarp, Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Schwär, M.Sc.
Andreas Sinn, Dipl.-Ing.
Daniel Wertjanz, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Christoph Zech, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Post-Docs

Ernst Csencsics
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 524
E-mail: csencsics@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Shingo Ito
MAS, Dr.techn.

Room: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 512
E-mail: ito@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Patrick Mesquida
Dr.sc.techn.

Room: CA0542
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 511
E-mail: mesquida@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Richard Schroedter
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.

Room: CA 05 24
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 594
E-mail: schroedter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Han Woong Yoo
Dr. MSc

Room: CA0542
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 518
E-mail: yoo@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Research Assistants

Nikolaus Berlakovich
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 529
E-mail: berlakovich@acin.tuwien.ac.at

David Brunner
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0522
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 527
E-mail: brunner@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Stefanos Chatzitsopanis
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 528
E-mail: chatzitsopanis@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Fuerst
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 514
E-mail: Fuerst2@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Andras Galffy
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0416
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 526
E-mail: galffy@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Peter Gsellmann
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0538
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 517
E-mail: gsellmann@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Milan Hurban
Ing. MSc.

Room: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 520
E-mail: hurban@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Melik-Merkumians
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0538
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 88
E-mail: Melik-Merkumians@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Mathias Poik
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 515
E-mail: Poik@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Johannes Schlarp
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 516
E-mail: schlarp@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christian Schwär
M.Sc.

Room: CA0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 522
E-mail: schwaer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Andreas Sinn
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 525
E-mail: Sinn@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Daniel Wertjanz
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 530
E-mail: Wertjanz@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Christoph Zech
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0536
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 519
E-mail: zech@acin.tuwien.ac.at