Staff: Advanced Mechatronic Systems (AMS)

Professors

Georg Schitter
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn.

Room: CA0417
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 10
E-mail: schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-8746-5892
Short Curriculum Vitae

Ernst Csencsics
Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 524
E-mail: csencsics@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-0896-1928
Short Curriculum Vitae


Emeriti

Gerfried Zeichen
Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Room: CA0423
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 12
E-mail: zeichen@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Office

Gabriele Grabensteiner

Room: CA0421
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 18
E-mail: grabensteiner@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Project Management

Sibylle Kuster
Mag., MBA

Room: CB0415
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 239
E-mail: kuster@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae


Post-Docs

Patrick Mesquida, Dr.sc.techn.
Han Woong Yoo, Dr. MSc

Research Assistants

Nikolaus Berlakovich, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
David Brunner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Christoph Buchner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Bo Cong, MSc
Martin Fuerst, DDipl.-Ing.
Andras Galffy, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Peter Gsellmann, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Thomas Hackl, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Christian Haider, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Martin Melik-Merkumians, Dipl.-Ing.
Christopher Naverschnigg, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Denis Ojdanic, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Daniel Pechgraber, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Alexander Pechhacker, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Mathias Poik, Dipl.-Ing.
Hesam Rezaee
Johannes Schlarp, Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Schwär, M.Sc.
Andreas Sinn, Dipl.-Ing.
Daniel Wertjanz, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Johannes Wiesböck, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Christoph Zech, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Post-Docs

Patrick Mesquida
Dr.sc.techn.

Room: CA0542
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 511
E-mail: mesquida@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Han Woong Yoo
Dr. MSc

Room: CA0524
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 518
E-mail: yoo@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-4122-4724
Short Curriculum Vitae


Research Assistants

Nikolaus Berlakovich
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 529
E-mail: berlakovich@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-4431-7272

David Brunner
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0522
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 527
E-mail: brunner@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christoph Buchner
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CD0422
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 594
E-mail: buchner@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-2227-3232

Bo Cong
MSc

Room: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 531
E-mail: cong@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-6075-6796

Martin Fuerst
DDipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 514
E-mail: Fuerst2@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-4099-9632
Short Curriculum Vitae

Andras Galffy
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0416
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 526
E-mail: galffy@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Peter Gsellmann
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CD0422
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 517
E-mail: gsellmann@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-2274-7338
Short Curriculum Vitae

Thomas Hackl
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 521
E-mail: hackl@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-5229-4720

Christian Haider
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0415
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 528
E-mail: haider@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-3926-1393

Martin Melik-Merkumians
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CD0424
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 88
E-mail: Melik-Merkumians@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-7461-1793
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christopher Naverschnigg
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Room: CA0527
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 533
E-mail: naverschnigg@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-1901-7844

Denis Ojdanic
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0527
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 520
E-mail: ojdanic@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-8489-0554
Short Curriculum Vitae

Daniel Pechgraber
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 532
E-mail: pechgraber@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-3258-0647

Alexander Pechhacker
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 523
E-mail: pechhacker@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-0078-7267

Mathias Poik
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 515
E-mail: Poik@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-9098-8467

Hesam Rezaee

Room: CD0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 534
E-mail: rezaee@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Johannes Schlarp
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0416
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 516
E-mail: schlarp@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-1157-5462
Short Curriculum Vitae

Christian Schwär
M.Sc.

Room: CA0529
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 522
E-mail: schwaer@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-6179-050X
Short Curriculum Vitae

Andreas Sinn
Dipl.-Ing.

Room: CA0529
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 525
E-mail: Sinn@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0002-3517-8058
Short Curriculum Vitae

Daniel Wertjanz
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0425
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 530
E-mail: Wertjanz@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0001-7346-8630
Short Curriculum Vitae

Johannes Wiesböck
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 512
E-mail: wiesboeck@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Christoph Zech
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Room: CD0422
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 58801 376 519
E-mail: zech@acin.tuwien.ac.at
ORCID iD: 0000-0003-4132-0273