Institutsangehörige: Intelligente Mechatronische Systeme (AMS)

Leiter der Forschungsgruppe

Georg Schitter
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn.


Raum: CA0417
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 10
E-Mail: schitter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie


Post-Doktoranden

Ernst Csencsics, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Shingo Ito, MAS, Dr.techn.
Patrick Mesquida, Dr.sc.techn.
Richard Schroedter, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.
Han Woong Yoo, Dr. MSc

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Nikolaus Berlakovich, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
David Brunner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Stefanos Chatzitsopanis, Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Fuerst, Dipl.-Ing.
Andras Galffy, Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.
Peter Gsellmann, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.
Milan Hurban, Ing. MSc.
Martin Melik-Merkumians, Dipl.-Ing.
Mathias Poik, Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Riel, Dipl.-Ing.
Johannes Schlarp, Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Schwär, M.Sc.
Andreas Sinn, Dipl.-Ing.
Daniel Wertjanz, Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Post-Doktoranden

Ernst Csencsics
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Raum: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 524
E-Mail: csencsics@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Shingo Ito
MAS, Dr.techn.

Raum: CA0420
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 512
E-Mail: ito@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Patrick Mesquida
Dr.sc.techn.

Raum: CA0542
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 511
E-Mail: mesquida@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Richard Schroedter
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing.

Raum: CA 05 24
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 594
E-Mail: schroedter@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Han Woong Yoo
Dr. MSc

Raum: CA0542
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 518
E-Mail: yoo@acin.tuwien.ac.at


Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen

Nikolaus Berlakovich
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Raum: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 529
E-Mail: berlakovich@acin.tuwien.ac.at

David Brunner
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Raum: CA0536
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 527
E-Mail: brunner@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Stefanos Chatzitsopanis
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 528
E-Mail: chatzitsopanis@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Fuerst
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 514
E-Mail: Fuerst2@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Andras Galffy
Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0416
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 526
E-Mail: galffy@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Peter Gsellmann
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Raum: CA0538
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 517
E-Mail: gsellmann@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Milan Hurban
Ing. MSc.

Raum: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 520
E-Mail: hurban@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Martin Melik-Merkumians
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0538
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 88
E-Mail: Melik-Merkumians@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Mathias Poik
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0413
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 515
E-Mail: Poik@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Thomas Riel
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0416
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 523
E-Mail: Riel@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Johannes Schlarp
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0418
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 516
E-Mail: schlarp@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Christian Schwär
M.Sc.

Raum: CA0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 522
E-Mail: schwaer@acin.tuwien.ac.at

Andreas Sinn
Dipl.-Ing.

Raum: CA0415
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 525
E-Mail: Sinn@acin.tuwien.ac.at
Kurzbiographie

Daniel Wertjanz
Dipl.-Ing. BSc.

Raum: CA0424
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376 530
E-Mail: Wertjanz@acin.tuwien.ac.at